Jens Kurwahn

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-517
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: kurwahn@magnet-world.de

Sophie Grüneberg

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-511
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: grueneberg@magnet-world.de

Kay Trost

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-512
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: trost@magnet-world.de

Anke Krampe

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-518
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: krampe@magnet-world.de

Thomas Beez

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-521
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: beez@magnet-world.de

Magnus Gottschling

Logistik

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-530
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: gottschling@magnet-world.de

Philipp Pünsch

Reklamationen & Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-513
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: puensch@magnet-world.de

Bernd Sandner

Techniker

Telefon: +49 3641 3106-519
Fax: +49 3641 3106 555
Mail: sandner@magnet-world.de

Vertriebspartner Italien:

Ceat S.r.l.

Mr. Carlo Fiorio

Telefon: +39 02 94435165
Mail: technical@ceatitalia.it

Vertriebspartner China:

LongBen Cidian Technology ltd.

Mr. Tao Long

Telefon: +86 020 38289102-60
Mail: tlong@longbentech.com