Jenas Kurwahn

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 3641 3106-519
Mail: kurwahn@magnet-world.de

Sophie Grüneberg

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 3641 3106-511
Mail: grueneberg@magnet-world.de

Kay Trost

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 3641 3106-512
Mail: trost@magnet-world.de

Magnus Gottschling

Logistics

Phone: +49 3641 3106-518
Mail: gottschling@magnet-world.de

Anke Krampe

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 3641 3106-518
Mail: krampe@magnet-world.de

Philipp Pünsch

Technical Sales / QM

Phone: +49 3641 3106-513
Mail: puensch@magnet-world.de

Bernd Sandner

Engineer

Phone: +49 3641 3106-519
Mail: sandner@magnet-world.de

Vertriebspartner Italien:

Ceat S.r.l.

Mr. Carlo Fiorio

Telefon: +39 02 94435165
Mail: technical@ceatitalia.it

Vertriebspartner China:

LongBen Cidian Technology ltd.

Mr. Tao Long

Telefon: +86 020 38289102-60
Mail: tlong@longbentech.com